Hello In There | Live at Other Voices Dignity (2022)

Release Date

September 15, 2022

A stunning version of the John Prine classic 'Hello in There' by the one and only Mick Flannery especially for Other Voices Dignity 2022.
Mick Flannery & Susan O'Neill share music memories of Belfast | OV x Belfast (UNESCO City of Music)
Billy Burroughs | Live at Other Voices Dignity (2022)
Trouble Live | OV 19
Other Voices Courage at Galway International Arts Festival
Angel From Montgomery | #Courage2020
Boston | OV 10
Baby Talk | #Courage2020