Inhaler formed in 2016 when all four members, Ryan McMahon (drums), Josh Jenkinson (lead guitar), Robert Keating (bass) and Elijah Hewson (vocals/guitar) were still in Transition Year.

Their first single 'I Want You' is a dreamy indie tune, inspired by legends such as Joy Division and The Stone Roses. It was released in January of 2017.  Inhaler are joining us this September for their first ever performance at Electric Picnic.