'Courage' - Beautiful new single from Villagers

Villagers, aka Conor O' Brien has released a new single, in the run up to the release of his next album, called 'Courage'. It is a truly beautiful piece of work, we suggest you listen to it. And then listen to it again. Judging from this song along, we are all atwitter thinking about his album release, titled 'Darling Arithmetic', which will be released on Domino on April 10th. 

Track listing:

1. Courage
2. Everything I Am Is Yours
3. Dawning On Me
4. Hot Scary Summer
5. The Soul Serene
6. Darling Arithmetic
7. Little Bigot
8. No one To Blame
9. So Naïve

Click below to watch the new music video for ‘Courage’ by Villagers. The song’s parent album Darling Arithmetic is available to pre-order now.