Band of Skulls Album Release - Sweet Sour (20th Feb)

Three years on from the critically acclaimed debut Baby Darling Dollface Honey, Band of Skulls return with their followup effort Sweet Sour, set for release on February 20th. The Southampton rockers have once again teamed up with producer Ian Davenport for the 10 track record, which was mixed in L.A by Nick Launey (Nick Cave/ Yeah Yeah Yeahs).

Monday’s release, along with an upcoming tour, signals a busy start to 2012 for the trio.

Check out their Other Voices performance, which featured the album’s first single, ‘The Devil Takes Care of His Own’, when the series airs in March.